AEGIS Staff

AEGIS Communications
140 Terry Drive, Suite 103, Newtown, Pa 18940

P: 215-504-1275 | F: 215-504-1502

MAIN STAFF

Chairman & Founder
Daniel W. Perkins
215-504-1275

Vice-Chairman & Co-Founder
Anthony A. Angelini
215-504-1275

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Karen A. Auiler
kauiler@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x204

SALES – ID

GROUP PUBLISHER, INSIDE BRANDS
Valerie Berger
vberger@aegiscomm.com
224-632-0770 (mobile)

MEDIA CONSULTANT
Brian McCarthy
bmccarthy@aegiscomm.com
267-798-9333 (mobile)
Northeast

MEDIA CONSULTANT
Steve Eyl
seyl@aegiscomm.com
267-751-9522 (mobile)
Southeast and West Coast

SALES – IDT

GROUP PUBLISHER, INSIDE BRANDS
Valerie Berger
vberger@aegiscomm.com
224-632-0770 (mobile)

MEDIA CONSULTANT
John Soboleski
jsoboleski@aegiscomm.com
267-756-0877 (mobile)
National Accounts

SALES – CCED

PUBLISHER
Matt Ingram
mingram@aegiscomm.com
609-502-9061 (mobile)

MEDIA CONSULTANT
Scott MacDonald
smacdonald@aegiscomm.com
215-570-7050 (mobile)
Northeast

MEDIA CONSULTANT
Matt Casale
mcasale@aegiscomm.com
267-755-8178
Southeast

SALES – IDH

CORPORATE ASSOCIATE
Jeff Gordon
jgordon@aegiscomm.com
215-603-6928 (mobile)

Sales Support

INSERTION ORDERS
Tricia McCormick
tricia@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x205

© 2021 AEGIS Communications | Privacy Policy