Don't miss an issue! Renew/subscribe for FREE today.
×




AEGIS Dental Network Staff

BroadcastMed LLC
195 Farmington Ave
Farmington, CT 06032

P: 215-504-1275

MAIN STAFF

VP & General Manager, Dental
Karen A. Auiler
karen.auiler@broadcastmed.com
215-919-3303

Associate VP, Business Development – Dental Unit
Matthew Ingram
matt.ingram@broadcastmed.com
609-502-9061

SALES – ID

Director, Business Development - Inside Dentistry
Brian McCarthy
brian.mccarthy@broadcastmed.com
267-798-9333 (mobile)
Northeast

Director, Business Development - Inside Dentistry
Steve Eyl
steve.eyl@broadcastmed.com
267-751-9522 (mobile)
Southeast and West Coast

SALES – IDT

Director, Business Development - Inside Dental Technology
Valerie Berger
valerie.berger@broadcastmed.com
224-632-0770 (mobile)

Associate Dir., Business Development - Inside Dental Technology
John Soboleski
john.soboleski@broadcastmed.com
267-756-0877 (mobile)
National Accounts

SALES – CCED

Director, Business Development - Compendium
Scott MacDonald
scott.macdonald@broadcastmed.com
215-570-7050 (mobile)
Northeast

SALES – IDH

Director, Business Development - Inside Dental Hygiene
Jeff Gordon
jeff.gordon@broadcastmed.com
215-603-6928 (mobile)

SALES – CDEWorld

Director, Business Development - CDEWorld
Molly Borsellino
molly.borsellino@broadcastmed.com
267-797-6277 (mobile)

Associate Dir., Business Development - CDEWorld
Matt Casale
matt.casale@broadcastmed.com
267-755-8178
Southeast

Sales Support

INSERTION ORDERS
Tricia McCormick
tricia.mccormick@broadcastmed.com
215-504-1275 x205

© 2022 BroadcastMed LLC | Privacy Policy