AEGIS Staff

AEGIS Communications
140 Terry Drive, Suite 103, Newtown, Pa 18940

P: 215-504-1275 | F: 215-504-1502


MAIN STAFF

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Daniel W. Perkins
215-504-1275

PRESIDENT
Anthony A. Angelini
215-504-1275

CHIEF OPERATING AND FINANCIAL OFFICER
Karen A. Auiler
kauiler@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x204

SALES – ID

BRAND DIRECTOR
Brian McCarthy
bmccarthy@aegiscomm.com
267-798-9333 (mobile)
Northeast

SENIOR MEDIA CONSULTANT MIDWEST
Molly Nieser
mnieser@aegiscomm.com
267-797-6277 (mobile)
Midwest and Key Accounts

MEDIA CONSULTANT SOUTHEAST
& WEST COAST

Steve Eyl
seyl@aegiscomm.com
267-751-9522 (mobile)
Southeast

MEDIA CONSULTANT KEY ACCOUNTS
Matt Ingram
mingram@aegiscomm.com
609-502-9061 (mobile)

INSERTION ORDERS
Tricia McCormick
tricia@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x205

SALES EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Peggy VanFraassen
pvanfraassen@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x200

CONTENT – ID

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Robert Margeas, DDS
rmargeas_eic@aegiscomm.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Kevin Taylor
ktaylor@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x210

BRAND COORDINATOR
Shannon Thompson
sthompson@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x264

CLINICAL CONTENT MANAGER
Justin Romano
jromano@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x211

SENIOR DESIGNER
Claire Novo
cnovo@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x220

CONTENT MARKETING
Cathy Paulhamus
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x213

CE CONTACT
Hilary Noden
hnoden@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x207

manuscript submissions
Shannon Thompsonn
sthompson@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x234

E-MEDIA

WEB ADS/ANALYTICS
Stephanie Morris
smorris@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x280

WEBINARS
Justin Romano
jromano@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x211

SOCIAL MEDIA
Cathy Paulhamus
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x213

SALES – IDT

VICE PRESIDENT, LABORATORY DIVISION
Valerie Berger
vberger@aegiscomm.com
224-632-0770 (mobile)

NATIONAL ACCOUNTS MANAGER
John Soboleski
jsoboleski@aegiscomm.com
267-756-0877 (mobile)

INSERTION ORDERS
Tricia McCormick
tricia@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x205

SALES ASSISTANT
Peggy VanFraassen
pvanfraassen@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x200

CONTENT – IDT

FOUNDING EDITOR
Pam Johnson
pjohnson@aegiscomm.com
847-778-5944 (mobile)

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Peter Pizzi, CDT, MDT

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Daniel Alter, MSc, MDT, CDT

BRAND MANAGER
Jason Mazda
jmazda@aegiscomm.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Janene Parker
jparker@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x256

BRAND COORDINATOR
Hannah Feldman
hfeldman@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x228

DESIGNER
Jennifer Barlow
jbarlow@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x231

manuscript submissions
Hannah Feldman
hfeldman@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x255

SALES – CCED

BRAND DIRECTOR
WEST COAST
Matt Ingram
mingram@aegiscomm.com
609-502-9061 (mobile)

CORPORATE ASSOCIATE
Jeff Gordon
jgordon@aegiscomm.com
215-603-6928 (mobile)

MEDIA CONSULTANT EAST COAST
Scott MacDonald
smacdonald@aegiscomm.com
215-570-7050 (mobile)

MEDIA CONSULTANT MIDWEST
Matt Broad
mbroad@aegiscomm.com
215-771-1040 (mobile)

MEDIA CONSULTANT KEY ACCOUNTS
Brian McCarthy
bmccarthy@aegiscomm.com
267-798-9333 (mobile)

MEDIA CONSULTANT KEY ACCOUNTS
Molly Nieser
mnieser@aegiscomm.com
267-797-6277 (mobile)

INSERTION ORDERS
Tricia McCormick
tricia@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x205

SALES EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Peggy VanFraassen
pvanfraassen@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x200

CONTENT – CCED

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Louis F. Rose, DDS, MD
lrose@aegiscomm.com

CO-EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
John C. Kois, DMD, MSD

MANAGING EDITOR
Bill Noone
bnoone@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x214

CLINICAL CONTENT MANAGER
Justin Romano
jromano@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x211

BRAND COORDINATOR
Perri Lerner
plerner@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x243

SENIOR DESIGNER
Claire Novo
cnovo@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x220

CONTENT MARKETING
Cathy Paulhamus
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x213

manuscript submissions
Perri Lerner
plerner@aegiscomm.com
215-504-1275 x243

© 2019 AEGIS Communications | Privacy Policy