Don't miss an issue! Renew/subscribe for FREE today.
 Advertisement ×

Dental Industry Leaders Show Commitment to Children's Oral Health as America's Toothfairy Board Members

Posted on Wednesday, July 1, 2015

(Charlotte, NC, July 1, 2015) –America's ToothFairy: National Children’s Oral Health Foundation® announced today the members of its Board of Directors for fiscal year 2016. Under the chairmanship of Henk van Duijnhoven, Senior Vice President at Danaher Corporation and its dental segment, KaVo Kerr Group, the America's ToothFairy Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated leaders of national and international organizations, universities and corporations concerned with improving children’s health and building healthier communities.

Alongside Mr. van Duijnhoven, other Board officers include Vice President James Ingebrand, President and General Manager of 3M ESPE Dental Division, Treasurer Paul A. Guggenheim, President of Patterson Dental Supply, Inc., and Secretary Robert Size, Senior Vice President of DENTSPLY International.

Gavin Shea, Senior Director of Sales and Marketing for Wells Fargo Practice Finance, was newly elected to the Board and will serve a three-year term.

"We are proud to have assembled such an esteemed group of industry leaders and practitioners to guide the continued growth and development of this organization," said Fern Ingber, America's ToothFairy President and CEO. "Our Board members are enthusiastic supporters and advocates who, despite significant personal and professional obligations, have made a strong commitment to expand the mission of America's ToothFairy to millions more underserved children. We are very grateful for their passion, dedication and support."

© 2022 AEGIS Communications | Privacy Policy