×

Amann Girrbach North America Expands Customer Service and Support Teams

Posted on September 29, 2021

Growth in customer support infrastructure highlights continued commitment to customer experience.

Amann Girrbach North America is pleased to announce expanded customer support and field service teams. To meet and exceed market needs, these teams are committed to providing a customer experience commensurate with Amann Girrbach’s premium brand.

Jan Slor, General Manager of Amann Girrbach North America, remarked, “The expansion of our service and support teams is just the first action in our efforts to provide premium service to Amann Girrbach North America customers. We are excited to augment the after-sales customer experience and look forward to additional announcements in the coming months."

New appointments and existing members of the teams are as follows:

Zeke Quinn, Senior Service Manager, Charlotte, NC, Zeke.Quinn@amanngirrbach.com, 704-837-1404 (Ext 105)

Aian Rangel, Help Desk Level 2 Team Lead, Charlotte, NC, Aian.Rangel@amanngirrbach.com, 704-837-1404 (Ext 104)

Klaus Kistler, Field Service Technician, Port Saint Lucie, FL, Klaus.Kistler@amanngirrbach.com, 224-688-8313

Carol Smith, Customer Service Lead, Charlotte, NC, Carol.Smith@amanngirrbach.com, 704-837-1404 (Ext 106)

Holli Gurley, Help Desk Level 2 Support Agent, Charlotte, NC, Holli.Gurley@amanngirrbach.com, 704-837-1404 (Ext 115)

Robert “Bob” Fort, Field Service Technician, Denver, CO, Robert.Fort@amanngirrbach.com, 352-792-5413

Laryssa Wilson, Customer Service Representative, Charlotte, NC, Laryssa.Last@amanngirrbach.com, 704-837-1404 (Ext 100)

Anthonia Busuyi, Help Desk Level 2 Support Agent, Charlotte, NC, Anthonia.Busuyi@amanngirrbach.com, 704-837-1404 (Ext 121)

Stephen Pilarski, Field Service Technician, Charlotte, NC, Stephen.Pilarski@amanngirrbach.com, 310-923-0909

Peter Gaffney, Field Service Technician, Salem, MA, Peter.Gaffney@amanngirrbach.com, 978-854-2117

About Amann Girrbach

As a pioneer in dental CAD/CAM technology, Amann Girrbach is one of the leading innovators and preferred full-service providers in digital dental prosthetics. With its high degree of expertise in development and commitment to customer orientation, the ambitious Austrian company creates sophisticated system solutions and highest quality materials for tomorrow's workflows. Its customers in around 90 countries worldwide are mainly made up of dental laboratories and dental technicians. Amann Girrbach employs a total of around 500 people. In addition to the R&D and production sites in Koblach (headquarters) and Rankweil (Austria), Amann Girrbach operates sales offices in Pforzheim (Germany), Verona (Italy), Jossigny (France), Charlotte (USA), Singapore (city), Curitiba (Brazil), Beijing (China) and Kyoto (Japan).


 







© 2021 AEGIS Communications | Privacy Policy